Nerryckole – Nerry Wonder EP

Fast-growing Nigerian singer and newly signed Vibez Inc artist, Nerryckole, makes his debut with the release of a brand new classic EP titled “Nerry Wonder.”

This debut music collection contains five mesmerizing tracks that showcase his musical talent. The EP features collaborations with his label boss, Seyi Vibez, a well-known afro-pop recording artist, and Zlatan, a Nigerian rap maestro and the kingpin of Zanku Records.

This newly unlocked and fascinating EP is a must-have for music lovers looking to freshen up their library with quality tunes.

Don’t hesitate to download, enjoy, and share this exceptional body of work below:

Tracklist of Nerry Wonder EP by Nerryckole:

  1. Ariya feat. Seyi Vibez & Zlatan
  2. Palazo
  3. Wonder
  4. Aunty Caro
  5. Shine feat. Seyi Vibez

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


// //