Album, Music

Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1 EP (Full Album Download)

Olamide has released his highly anticipated album titled “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1.” The Nigerian superstar showcases his versatility with a mesmerizing blend of Afrobeat, hip-hop, and traditional Yoruba influences in this latest project.

“Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1” marks a significant milestone in Olamide’s career, featuring a diverse range of tracks that resonate with both old-school fans and newcomers alike. From infectious beats to introspective lyrics, the album promises to captivate listeners worldwide.

Fans can expect standout performances from Olamide, who continues to push boundaries in the global music scene. With its rich cultural references and compelling storytelling, “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1” is set to cement Olamide’s reputation as a trailblazer in contemporary African music.

Each track promises a unique flavor and musical experience, reflecting Olamide’s creative prowess and collaborative spirit. Stay tuned for more updates and immerse yourself in the world of “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1” available now.

Here’s the tracklist for “Ikigai / 生き甲斐, Vol. 1”:

1. Metaverse

2. Uptown Disco ft. Fireboy DML x Asake

3. Makaveli

4. Knockout Ft. SABRI

5. Morowore

6. Synchro System Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh

7. Hello Habibi

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *