Paxy Romeo – Answer Me EP

Benue State’s sensational upcoming hip hop singer and rapper, Paxy Romeo, has delivered a remarkable new album titled “Answer Me EP.” Known for his numerous tracks and previous albums, “Behind The Smile EP” and The Covenant EP,” Paxy Romeo is back with another impressive body of work.

This EP showcases the collaboration of talented artists such as Egyptian Cairo, Robklefz, Max Tee Jnr, and the sensational female singer Maya Tayifa. Each track on “Answer Me EP” brings a unique flavor, highlighting the diverse skills and creative synergy of Paxy Romeo and his featured artists.

Don’t miss out on any track from this exceptional album. Be sure to download, enjoy, and share “Answer Me EP” with your friends and fellow music lovers.

Answer Me EP Tracklist:

  1. Yahweh
  2. God ft Maya Tayafi
  3. Jejely ft Max Tee Jnr
  4. Adura Ft Robklefz (Rk Soundz)
  5. Oryiman ft Egyptian
  6. Rara

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *